Chapter Awards 2013


Chapter Awards

Officer of the Year

1st LT. Colin Barrow
LT. Anni Potts

Enlisted Member of the Year

Department of the Year


Academic Achievement Award

LT Anni Potts

Admiral Pike Recruitment Award


Personal Awards

Charity Ribbon

1st LT. Colin Barrow

Leadership Ribbon

FCAPT Daniel Adams
Lt. Colonel Robert Mabbit

Morale Ribbon

MCAPT Amanda Barrow
CMDR Michael Hartley

Federation Ribbon

ENS Hannah Kaye

Henceforth, the Ambassador’s Ribbon shall be awarded to individuals who have made significant impact in representing the chapter in distinguished service at Region or Fleet level.

The first two recipients are: FCAPT Richard Sams and COMM Gary Amor.